Language:
Currency:

You have no items in your shopping cart.

You have no items to compare.

Pandora

Pandora by Paradise Seeds

An autoflower strain with medical properties this is one toke that keeps giving, with a long lasting buzz that is smooth and very soothing.

17 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

- From: €46,00

Product Name Price Qty
Pandora - Feminized 10 + 10 FREE seeds

€130.00

€65.00

- +
Pandora - Feminized 5 + 5 FREE seeds

€70.00

€35.00

- +
Pandora - Feminized 3 + 3 FREE seeds

€46.00

€23.00

- +
View Grow Report

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
outdoor yeild Review by weedmaster
Vaery tasty! I got over 1000 grms per outdoor plantt. Turns a dark purple in cold weather, grew into late November. I reccomend this plant in hot climates.
(Posted on 1/8/2013)
Pandora a dream plant Review by tekinter
this being my first time I got 5 pandora seeds.4 of 5 poped easy and grew like weeds I used 1000 watt MH for veg 4 weeks and 1000 HPS for flower period. I croped the first 3 around 65 days but found the bud a bit immature. The 4th I allowed to go 3 extra weeks and what a difference. The first 3 produced between 60 - 75 gr of bone dry bud the last produced 250 gr of crystal packed resinous skunky dank dry ass bud WOW!!!! (Posted on 11/1/2012)
Thanks Paradise Review by Skywalker
Three Pandora outdoor...ready after 70 days, two plants with a good production of dense, fruity and extremely resinous buds, the third less productive but of good quality too...All in all the best auto I have grown lately....Thanks Paradise, big ups! (Posted on 6/2/2012)
la puta ama entre las autos Review by rianxeiro
la primera semilla k cultive fue obsekio de paradise-seeds no tenia mui buenas sensasiones pero la plante en exterior en galicia en febrero. y ala,b me enamoro por su resistencia potencia y sabor ,ni un solo problema de cultivo sale kasi sola mui homogeneas en los caracteres descritos,mui fuerte contra rachas de viento de asta 50 kh proe muchas pero la pandora es la puta ama. (Posted on 5/2/2012)
Gutes Ergebnis Review by PeterGrün
250W HPS at 24/7 takes arounde 75 days, no uniform height and weight.Got 3 phenos - No hermies. At all a nice results and huge long headbuts. very nice automatic strain. (Posted on 4/15/2012)
Wow! Review by Dora the explora!
I grew 6 Pandora, 3 under HPS and 3 under CFL. 1 plant from each setup was ready within 65 days but the other plants took an extra 3-4 weeks to mature. Best automatics to date, nice healthy looking big plants with lots of branching, but as with all autos a big variation in plant phenotype and potency levels. (Posted on 3/2/2012)
fantastic Review by joered
pandora is the best ive gown, regulary get 100g from each plant,bubble ponics & vitalink make pandora truly the best (Posted on 2/3/2012)
A Winner! Review by kryptogreen
Hands down best indica auto I have found.Very easy to run, a middle of the road feeder and is was ready 62 days from sprouting. Potent, frosty and very fast to finish. Nice mellow stone with some pain relief. (Posted on 2/3/2012)
God is Love Review by Divine Peace
Wooowwww, its 8am, I've just woken up, and I'm still stoned from smoking yesterday night, need I say more? hehehehehe My thoughts haven't been this lucid and positive in a long time! Jah bless and bring healing to all through kaneh-bosem. (Posted on 2/3/2012)
Very pleased Review by kryptogreen
Super stable and super easy to run. Will post end product review shortly. (Posted on 1/22/2012)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register