Language:
  • GBP - British Pound Sterling
  • EUR - Euro
Currency: EUR
  • British Pound Sterling - GBP
  • Euro - EUR
Currency:

You have no items in your shopping cart.

You have no items to compare.

Sensi Star

Sensi Star by Paradise Seeds

This dual High Times and High Life cup winner is our original THC heavyweight winning strain and the strongest indica you will ever encounter.

8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

- From: €32,00

Product Name Price Qty
Sensi Star - feminized: 3 seeds
€38.00
- +
Sensi Star - feminized: 5 seeds
€60.00
- +
Sensi Star - feminized: 10 seeds
€110.00
- +
Sensi Star - regular: 5 seeds
€32.00

Out of stock

Sensi Star - regular: 10 seeds
€60.00

Out of stock

View Grow Report

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
good job Review by Nature Lover
Paradise Seeds.. PLEASE keep up the good work!

Best Greetings (Posted on 8/5/2012)
The best Review by djmadmike
Sensi star is the best smoke i have EVER smoked. A friend of mine grew it himself, along with a few other strains and this stuff is the bomb. I took 5 pulls of the joint and already i was stoned. (Posted on 7/12/2012)
Awesome Weed Review by Likely
Yo lo plante en 2003, interior, y brutal, sin feminizar 8/10 , y todas identicas, jamas he vuelto a fumar algo igual,''huele igual que sabe'' y es algo que se agradece, hasta este año... Buena suerte (Posted on 4/15/2012)
Great performer! Review by Spacecase
Another dependable performer from Paradise. This cultivar is better than good!.. A connoisseurs plant which when well grown produces chunky resinous buds on a well formed plant, mine grew to 100cm, uniform maturing, strong heady high, distinctive bouquet, hard to beat all round. Thanks for the strain. (Posted on 2/3/2012)
This is my humble opinion is one fo the finest strains ever developed. Review by FancyWeed
I have been growing this strain for over 8 years and have a old pheno that smply rocks! (Posted on 2/3/2012)
sensi star Review by humo espeso
hola a todos soy de las palmas canari island y tengo la suerte de tener un clima exelente e cultivado sensi estar en exterior y la verdad es que me ha asombrado gocollos duros como pidra una produccion de resina increible y la fumada es punto y aparte sin duda la reina del cannabis enorabuena por crear sensi star (Posted on 12/8/2011)
High grade medical grade cannabis Review by Sensi * Lover
3 years ago I was introduced to this strain. It is still one of my favorites, very (extremly) strong and clear body high, the taste sometimes while inhaling is smooth and pungent and has a little berry taste when the smoke is bein exhaled. Although the yield could be better, the quality of the buds is just so high that it really worth to grow this lady. Paradise seed did a really good job with this one. I also find this strain it very resistant against powdery mildew. (Posted on 10/5/2011)
i found this a joy to grow. Review by willsybaby
i found this i joy to grow, short tree like plants flowered at 12" finished around 18", i found flowering under a gull wing lamp (closed) the buds were tighter and more resinous, and with the gull wings (open) the plants grew bigger buds, (still very resinous) just not as strong still 20%+ thc, honest this is the best i have ever smoked and i have tried most diesel, blueberry ect. just remember keep the nutrients low and keep it wanting more fore best results. (Posted on 6/4/2011)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register